Does flagging a question to revisit notify my teacher?

Modified on Thu, 27 Aug at 9:10 AM

No - flagging a question to revisit is private. It's just a reminder for you to come back to it later, and your teacher isn't notified.


Questions about taking an assessment? Email support@reviseonline.com.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article