Yes - you can delete any assessment or flashcard set you created yourself. You can't delete or edit anything created by your teacher or by Revise.
Deleting an assessment removes it from your library permanently, so you won't be able to access it afterwards.
Questions about managing your library? Email support@reviseonline.com.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article