Can I edit a study plan once it's created, or only delete it?

Modified on Thu, 27 Aug at 8:55 AM

You can only delete a study plan, not edit it directly. If you want to change your settings, delete your existing plan and set up a new one - it only takes a few clicks to recreate.


Questions about your study plan? Email support@reviseonline.com.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article